top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejoonsjunie

MOTS: 7 Fanchants

This is just a short notice. I will be making posts for fanchants for every song on the new album in preparation for the tour. Of course I’ll update this when we know the actual setlist(s). Most of these come from the YouTube channel 멍태이. It’s insane how they were able to make amazing fanchants for most every song. I want to hear these fanchants at the tour so I’m sharing these. Be sure to watch the videos I link to truly understand the fanchants. The songs I will be using are below.

Intro: Persona

Boy With Luv

Make It Right

Jamais Vu

Dionysus

Interlude: Shadow

Black Swan

Filter

My Time

Louder Than Bombs

ON

Ugh

Zero O’Clock

Inner Child

Friends

Moon

Respect

We are Bulletproof: The Eternal

Outro: Ego




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page